Our elected officials, contact details

Our Euro MP’s See below!!

Our National MP

Anne Milton

Tel: 020 7219 8392

Fax: 020 7219 5239

Tel: 01483 300330

Email: anne.milton.mp@parliament.uk

Our County Councillor

Graham Elwood

Mobile:

Email: graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

Our Borough Councillors

Christian Holliday

Mobile: 07527 546792

Email: Christian.Holliday@guildford.gov.uk

Mike Piper

Mobile: 0790 0902119

Email: mike.piper@guildford.gov.uk

South East England MEP’s -

To quote  “you have the right to involve one or all of the following MEP’s in your concerns”

Daniel Hannan

Telephone: 00 322 284 5137

Fax: 00 322 284 9137

EU Office: +32 22 845 137

Email: daniel.hannan@europarl.europa.eu

Constitutional Affairs (Member)

Nigel Farage

Telephone: 01903 885573

Fax:01903 885573

EU Office: +32 22 845 855

Email: nigel.farage@europarl.europa.eu

Committee(s): Fisheries (Member)

Richard Ashworth

Telephone: 01444 474858

Fax: 01444 416201

EU Office: +32 22 845 309

Email: richardjames.ashworth@europarl.europa.eu

Committee(s): Agriculture and Rural Development (Member)

Sharon Bowles

Telephone: 01442 875962

Fax: 01442 872860

EU Office: +32 22 845 221

Email: info@sharonbowles.org.uk

Committee(s): Economic and Monetary Affairs (Chairwoman) Legal Affairs (Substitute)

Keith Taylor

Telephone: 00207 250 8415

EU Office: +32 22 845 153

Email: keith.taylor@europarl.europa.eu

Committee(s): International Trade (Member) Transport and Tourism(Member) Petitions(Substitute)

Nirj Deva

Telephone: 01895 470 463

Fax:01895 470 463

EU Office: +32 22 847 245

Email: office@nirjdeva.com

Committee(s): Development (Vice-chair)

Human Rights(Member)

Marta Andreasen

Telephone: 014 8372 9077

EU Office: +32 22 845 726

Email: marta.andreasen-office@europarl.europa.eu

Committee(s): Budgets (Member) Budgetary Control (Member) Economic and Monetary Affairs (Substitute) Petitions(Substitute)

James Elles

Telephone: 01494 673745

Fax: 01494 670428

EU Office: +32 22 845 951

Email: james.elles@europarl.europa.eu

Committee(s) Budgets (Member) Foreign Affairs (Substitute)

Peter Skinner

Telephone: 01634 840930

EU Office: +32 22 845 458

Email: southeast@peterskinnermep.eu

Economic and Monetary Affairs (Member) Industry, Research and Energy (Substitute)

Catherine Bearder

Telephone: 01865 249838

EU Office: +32 22 845 632

Email: catherine@bearder.eu

Committee(s) Regional Development (Member) International Trade (Substitute) Transport and Tourism(Substitute)